First Post

Blogging has always interested me even though I am not sure I should be involved with it.  I have many thoughts on many topics but am not sure sharing those thoughts with the world would be beneficial to my career.  Religion, sports, education, politics, relationships, family, money, society…all are easy to write about but, who would listen?

I hope with some research I will better understand this communication tool, called “blogging” so that I will use it properly both for myself and hopefully in a meaningful way for others.  I believe communication is the key to all things so “blogging” should be a positive outlet that allows me to learn from myself and others. I look forward to writing, sharing and reading blogs as I figure out the uses of blogging.

Until then, stay well.

About pshepich58

I am married and have one son. I have a black lab. I live in Livonia, Michigan where I am a superintendent of a public school district. I was born and raised in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. I attended Central Michigan University for both my undergrad & graduate degrees. My educational career has spanned stops in Clear Lake (Houston) Texas, Scottville, Hart, Custer and currently, Livonia Michigan. I will be starting my 32ndth year in public education this fall, 2014. I am a huge Green Bay Packer's fan; I love the Detroit Tigers, Pistons & Wings. I pull for the CMU Chippewas but am a huge college sports fan that supports the MSU Spartans (where my son is a student).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

